November 29, 2022 – Qi® 1.3 Wireless Charging Certification Webinar

Together with Granite River Labs, we go into the details of Qi® 1.3.
qi

On November 29, 2022 we will be part of a new webinar that will focus on wireless charging and Qi® certification.

Together with our colleagues from Granite River Labs, we invite you to a presentation where we will jointly go into detail about Qi® certification according to version 1.3.

In the webinar we will go into the following points:

  • Key Qi® 1.3 updates
  • Safety and security updates of Qi® 1.3
  • Qi® authentication: how the new authentication method needs changes in the manufacturing of Qi® transmitters and how is it getting validated
  • Beyond Qi® compliance testing
  • Testing requirements for Qi® certification
  • Regulatory requirements for a device with wireless charging technology

The webinar will be held on November 29 and there are two times to choose from to participate:

  • Tuesday, November 29, 9 am CET / 16:00 pm SGT
  • Tuesday, November 29, , 5 pm CET / 08:00 am PT

Both webinars will be held in English. Register today and get important information about wireless charging and Qi® 1.3 from the experts in the market:

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us: contact@cetecom.com / +49 2054 9519 0

Stay up to date.
The CETECOM™ newsletter is sent out about once a month. No constant follow-up mails. Only selected content from our experts.